Products Company PASR Conference Support Contacts

Radioactive Waste Inventory Systems

LSRM SPORO Stereo 02.07.2018 LSRM SPORO Stereo
LSRM SPORO Stereo software has been developed for the software and hardware systems for measurement of objects with sophisticated geometrical parameters with the possibility of using several spectrometric channels and various peripheral devices. In addition, there is the possibility of processing and calculation of distribution of nonuniformly distributed activity of gamma-emitting radionuclides from different positions and certification of radioactive wastes in accordance with Sanitary Regulations on Handling Radioactive Waste 2002 and Principal Sanitary Radiation Safety Rules 99/2010.
Diogen 17.05.2014 Diogen
Diogen III software package has been developed for radioactive waste monitoring using inventory systems with arbitrary number of measurement channels, including inventory system of SKG-02-03 type for non-return shielding containers.
LSRM SPORO 28.02.2014 LSRM SPORO
LSRM SPORO software package has been developed for certification of radioactive wastes in accordance with Sanitary Regulations on Handling Radioactive Waste 2002 using spectrometric systems ISOCART of AMETEK, Gamma-1P, Gamma-1S/NB-02 of SPC «Aspect» etc.

© ООО «ЛСРМ», 1997—2019
Яндекс.Метрика
Developed in NEOR, 2008

Продукты Компания Совещание ППСР Обучение Поддержка Контакты

Специализированное ПО

ЛСРМ СПОРО Стерео 02.07.2018 ЛСРМ СПОРО Стерео
Программное обеспечение ЛСРМ СПОРО Стерео предназначено для построения программно-аппаратных комплексов для проведения измерения объектов сложной формы с возможностью использования нескольких спектрометрических трактов и различных периферийных устройств, идентификации, расчета активности с учетом возможного неравномерного распределения гамма-излучающих радионуклидов и паспортизации РАО в соответствии со СПОРО-2002 и ОСПОРБ-99/2010.
Diogen 17.05.2014 Diogen
Комплекс программного обеспечения Diogen III предназначен для контроля радиоактивных отходов с помощью паспортизаторов с любым числом измерительных каналов, в частности системы паспортизации бочек типа СКГ-02-02 и невозвратных защитных контейнеров (НЗК) типа СКГ-02-03.
ЛСРМ СПОРО 28.02.2014 ЛСРМ СПОРО
Программный комплекс ЛСРМ СПОРО предназначен для паспортизации РАО в соответствии со СПОРО-2002 с помощью гамма-спектрометрических комплексов ISOCART-производства AMETEK, «Гамма-1П», «Гамма-1С/NB-02» производства «НПЦ Аспект» и др.

© ООО «ЛСРМ», 1997—2018
Яндекс.Метрика
Developed in NEOR, 2008