Products Company PASR Conference Support Contacts

LSRM SPORO

LSRM SPORO
LSRM SPORO software package has been developed for certification of radioactive wastes using spectrometric systems ISOCART of AMETEK, Gamma-1P, Gamma-1S/NB-02 of SPC «Aspect» etc.
Version: 1.5.3068
Update date: 28-02-2014
System requirements:
Windows 7, 8, 10
Download:
Please, login for download

InventorySystemsEn.pdf
The package consists of the following software modules:
SpectraLineHandy
The software is used for operations with portable gamma spectrometers. It also supports all capabilities of SpectraLine family, in addition:
  • parameters calculation for transport containers and radiation absorption in container's walls;
  • activity estimation in case of container's unknown thickness;
  • addition of containers to database by user.
EffMaker
The software has been developed for modeling of gamma spectra and calculation of detection efficiency for objects with different geometrical parameters. The field of application includes semiconducting and scintillation detectors; cylindrical, spherical and rectangular objects.

NuclideMaster
The software has been developed for getting information on radioactive decay parameters of the most known radionuclides. It supports view and saving of alpha and gamma lines lists in format, compatible with SpectraLine; lines list forming of all radionuclides; calculation of a nuclide activity according to its decay chain to the specified time.

Sanitary Regulations on Handling Radioactive Waste
The module for interpretation of the measurement results and waste categorization has been added to the SpectraLineHandy for LSRM SPORO. The information of radioactive waste categorization and opportunity of report generation have been added to the calculation results window.

These programs are autonomous. They can be used independently. Connection between programs is realized by using of special functions which transfer data from one program to another. There are user's manuals for every program in Doc directories.

State registration
LSRM SPORO was registered in the State Register of computer programs on the 6th of May 2014.

© ООО «ЛСРМ», 1997—2019
Яндекс.Метрика
Developed in NEOR, 2008

Продукты Компания Совещание ППСР Обучение Поддержка Контакты

ЛСРМ СПОРО

ЛСРМ СПОРО
Программный комплекс ЛСРМ СПОРО предназначен для паспортизации РАО с помощью гамма-спектрометрических комплексов ISOCART производства AMETEK, «Гамма-1П», «Гамма-1С/NB-02» производства «НПЦ Аспект» и др.
Version: 1.5.3068
Update date: 28.02.2014
Системные требования:
Windows 7, 8
Download:
Авторизуйтесь для скачивания продукта

InventorySystems.pdf
Комплекс состоит из следующих программных модулей:
SpectraLineHandy
Программное обеспечение предназначено для работы с переносными гамма-спектрометрами и поддерживает все возможности семейства SpectraLine, а также:
  • возможность подключения баз данных по различным объектам измерения – транспортные контейнеры, упаковки с РАО и т.д.;
  • учет поглощения излучения в стенках контейнера и самопоглощения в источнике;
  • сохранение спектров и результатов обработки в базе данных.
EffMaker
Программное обеспечение предназначено для моделирования спектров и расчёта эффективности регистрации спектрометра для объектов различной формы. Область моделирования включает полупроводниковые и сцинтилляционные детекторы; объекты цилиндрической, сферической и прямоугольной формы.

NuclideMaster
Программное обеспечение предназначено для получения информации о параметрах радиоактивного распада большинства известных радионуклидов. Обеспечивает: просмотр списков гамма- и альфа-линий и сохранение их в формате, совместимом с программным обеспечением SpectraLine; формирование списка линий всех радионуклидов; расчёт активности нуклидов по цепочке распада на заданное время.

СПОРО
В программу SpectraLineHandy для ЛСРМ СПОРО добавлен модуль, который обеспечивает процедуру интерпретации полученных результатов и категоризацию отходов. В окно результатов расчета активности добавлена информация о принадлежности образца к категории радиоактивных отходов и возможность формирования соответствующего отчёта.

Все программы являются автономными и могут быть использованы самостоятельно. Связь между ними осуществляется с помощью служебных функций, которые передают данные из одной программы в другую. Руководства пользователя по каждой программе находятся в папках Doc соответствующих директорий.

Государственная регистрация
Программа ЛСРМ СПОРО была зарегистрирована в государственном Реестре программ для ЭВМ 06.05.2014.



© ООО «ЛСРМ», 1997—2019
Яндекс.Метрика
Developed in NEOR, 2008